Play It Back
2010-01-06

I just want to be crazy again.
I loved myself then.

The mind is cruel
to play it back and show me...
To show me I was a fool.
To believe.
I just wasn't meant for whole.

I don't like the way I feel.
The semblance of some sad existence.
I'm not at the helm, not at the wheel.

Spiraling, sick, and suffering;
I give what I can never have,
an offering.
A sacrifice with nothing in return.
I have lost the will to stab,
To cut, to starve, to burn.
Will you not see the damage here?
The blood has dried up.
And with it, the passion I once had!
Look at what you've stolen from me!
Look me in the eye and tell me you don't feel it!
I am gone
You've robbed me and it's wrong!
I shouldn't be like this.
Look what I've become!
I was Majic,
and now I'm nothing, numb.

 

  Old - Mini Bio - New