End
2010-11-20

I dreamt of war, of nothingness. I dreamt of somewhere else. I dreamt of time loosed, and I was not afraid. Then in the waking, fear found me again. The hopelessness of living, not the end.

I have talked myself out love
I have no part of me left
I am tired
I am so tired
It's all just a way to make me beg
I have nothing that is mine
I am not original
I can not see through the tears
I can't imagine anything but this
a perilous trap of nothingness
I am lost without my fists
for fighting, for making
something of nothing
I've lost it all
trying
I've lost it all in trying.
There has to come a time
when you give up.
When you have to realize you are never going to get what you want.

--------------------------------

You've made me hate you
and hate you I do.
I want you out
I want you away
I don't want any part of you
left here.
You're a useless liar.
I'd rather have no one than have you.
Get out
Get the fuck out.

I don't want to be you to anyone.

 

  Old - Mini Bio - New