half of me
182

I love her
Yet there's no one to listen
When I'm screaming
Bright red tears
From black and blue veins
No one knows the suffering
Forcing a weary heart to slow
I'm supposed to get better
I have to work on myself

Half of me is miles away
I'm breaking open
A void is tearing me apart
A place she still fills
Yet the silver lining that is her
Has turned to jagged edges
I'll fall off and she'll catch me
But I wake alone
And all these thoughts of her
A life I've never known...

Written by Serenade

Posted by C her best friend.

Please take heart that I did not write this, as you can very clearly see that this is the main diarists' work. It was a request to be put here. So I have done as asked. I hope you enjoy, as well as can see the pain she's suffering. Off to update her dairy now.

 

  Old - Mini Bio - New