sing it
209

So I�ll drive so fucking far away that I never cross your mind
And do whatever it takes in your heart to leave me behind...

it's simple this way.


And then she whispered �how can you do this to me?�

our fall is not so delicate.

Voices just might kill me...

can you scream beyond tomorrow?


blood surges like angry currents. my feet feel heavy and the very molecules of my being shriveled and dry. images flip through my mind like a slideshow- my fists through glass. lyrics written in jagged red letters. broken memories. broken lives. open veins. blood curling and washing down the drain. swollen and bruised knuckles. that familar scraping sound. shattered light bulbs. steak knives. safety pins. the inventory of where and how sharp. orange glow of a pill bottle. loud music. not okay.

 

  Old - Mini Bio - New