so i'm the stupid one
214

i flipped through yr pages
i watched
you showed yr many faces
&& i watched

will you get my god damned point this time? have you never seen me? i was there to deal with you. because i cared. i was there. i was THERE. run run run. you woke me from nightmares and wrote lots of pretty words. && now it matters. like it's mattered before.

&& you are GONE.

i will not suffice yr feelings for my own. i've done it far too long with everyone. && it was asked of me. so you never saw me. so that's how it goes down. you resorted to one thing after another to destroy this friendship. i asked of you more than you were willing, i played the role you alotted me to play for 5 years. && when i asked of you, you were gone. for years, you've been gone.

&& i can't say i don't love you.

so say something.

 

  Old - Mini Bio - New