strangled
249

how far do you push it
the unseen

i dreamt of hands around my throat. the hands of someone i love more than all the rest. around my throat in a tub of water in a place we shared. not the first time. no, i've dreamt this before. someone tell me what means, that i died in my dreams. not the first time, no. long ago i saw her face fall into the water with mine. saw her with my dead eyes, her victim. our death mingling like our hair in bloody water. but this time. this time a spirit broke through and became you. i could see you both at the same time in the same body but different. an eclipse of your soul and hers. and you grabbed me and forced me again into a bath tub, face up watching my strangulation in your eyes. the eyes i adore and cherish. why? why this same position, this same place, this same maniacal possession, this same death. what does it mean to die in yr dreams?

&& i can feel it still.

 

  Old - Mini Bio - New