slef-inflicted
260

just me and the wall
the fist or the fall
a bottle to twist
just one,,,, or all?
want to fuck you up
want to make you pay
want to scream a little redemption
coming your way
just me and the after taste
clinging to the ceiling
let me see if up here
i have any feeling
let me crawl in the mirror
find that hateful grin
remind me of the time
i found love in a pppiiinnn
self-discovery,,,, by any other name
just a simple stitch
to play this game
with a reminder and a twist
to make it all go away
to see if down there
i can tear open a way
just me in a crawl
to open me up like a book
press all of my buttons
with one less look
a broken down cynicism
that couldn't find the stair
clinging to what's left
&& knowing, knowing, knowing...
there's nothing there.

 

  Old - Mini Bio - New